Proud moments at Stockinbingal Public

This month, Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council representative Rosalind Wight visited Stockinbingal Public School to present student representatives with their badges. 

The badge ceremony was attended by many proud parents and grandparents.

Captains for 2017 are Adam Mayor and Hayley Bowditch while filling the role of Sports House Captains are Zachary Armstrong for Yeo Yeo and Billy Lloyd for Dinga Dingi.

School Representative Council (SRC) members include kindergarten Lily Berryman, year one Georgia Reid, year two Lucas Lowe, year three Noah Armstrong, year four Chelsea Reid, year five Lilly Large and year six Billy Lloyd and Zachary Armstrong.

SRC members provide a voice between the student body and faculty.


Discuss "Stockinbingal badge ceremony"

Please note: All comments made or shown here are bound by the Online Discussion Terms & Conditions.