Contact

Cootamundra Herald

245B Parker Street
Cootamundra NSW, 2590

Phone: 02 6942 1488
Fax: 02 6942 2821

Post Address
P.O.Box 264
Cootamundra NSW, 2590

Editorial
Email: cootanews@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Jody Potts
Email: jody.potts@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0466 347 221

Jennette Lees
Email: jennette.lees@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0475 835 872

Lachie Grey
Email: lachie.grey@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0439 079 371

Advertising

Heath Harrison
Email: h.harrison@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6942 1488

Katherine Maclagan
Email: katherine.maclagan@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6942 1488

Classifieds

Rachel Fitzgerald
Email: rachel.fitzgerald@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6942 1488